What does it mean to share with my client from a project?

Sharing a project with your client gives them a way to see select items from that specific project. Your client can then provide feedback for you and leave comments directly on the item.

Start by deciding which item(s) you want your client to see. Then, input the information for the products that you want your client to see.

Screen_Shot_2020-03-16_at_2.23.57_PM.png

Second, check the box to “Show in Client Dashboard”.

Screen_Shot_2020-03-16_at_2.23.57_PM.png

The last step is to click the button “Share with Client” to send your client the URL for the Client Dashboard. 

Screen_Shot_2020-03-16_at_2.27.48_PM.png

For further information and questions, schedule a call.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.