Do I have to re-send the Client Dashboard URL whenever I add or remove items?

No, you do not have to re-send the URL whenever new items are shared or other items are unshared. By checking or unchecking the “Show in Client Dashboard” checkbox from the expanded overlay in your project, you can immediately add or remove items from the Client Dashboard.

Screen_Shot_2020-03-17_at_2.55.50_PM.png

For further information and questions, schedule a call.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.