When an item is shared with your client, they will be able to see a Client Facing Name, a Client Facing Description, and a Client Price (if you choose to share it). To see and edit this information, click the tile image to expand the overlay. Then on the overlay, click the button to access the “Client View”.
Add or remove Client Price by checking the box to “Show Client Price on Client Dashboard”. By default, a 30% markup is applied on the DNET or Retail price of an item. You may adjust the markup or enter a Client Price directly.
For further information and questions, schedule a call.