How can I reorder the rooms within my project?

To reorder the rooms within your project, start by clicking on the arrow to the right of the room name. Once you click the arrow, you will see a dropdown with the following options: Rename Room, Add Room Below, Move Room Up, Move Room Down, and Delete Room. Select either Move Room Up or Move Room Down accordingly to rearrange the rooms within your project. 

 

Screen_Shot_2020-07-08_at_1.44.19_PM.pngScreen_Shot_2020-07-08_at_1.57.05_PM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.